Team Spaulding

Kim Shedd
Executive Director
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.105

kshedd@spauldingsupport.org

Merrilee Gorton
Assistant Executive Director
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.106

mgorton@spauldingsupport.org

Gregory Edge
Corporate Compliance and Quality Assurance
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.119

gedge@spauldingsupport.org

Charlotte Fragale
Human Resources
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.108

cfragale@spauldingsupport.org

Noella Simone
Staff Development
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.124

nsimone@spauldingsupport.org

Leslie Tompkins
Residential Services, Respite Services, & Community Services
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.113

ltompkins@spauldingsupport.org

Denise Morini
Residential Services
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.109

dmorini@spauldingsupport.org

Caroline Gettino
Service Coordination
Office Phone:(315)478-6210 ext.110

cgettino@spauldingsupport.org